Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jun 28
Ccs icon Board of Education Meeting
-
Boardroom
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4
Tue, Jul 6
Wed, Jul 7
Thu, Jul 8
Fri, Jul 9
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Tue, Jul 13
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Tue, Jul 20
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Ccs icon Board of Education Meeting
-
Boardroom
Tue, Jul 27
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ccs icon *District Calendar
  • Maiden Elementary

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-